Randomly scattered around a vast central lake, the seven office buildings of the Jinqiao Technology Park provide unique working spaces that are intimately connected with nature.

The Jinqiao Technology Park project in Pudong District in Shanghai, was an opportunity to develop the existing urban design of the site. The real estate complex is part of a rapidly changing context destined to become a major production and business center.

The project is designed to accommodate a group of seven office buildings and a company cafeteria, expanding the existing outdoor landscaping style within the Jinqiao spatial layout. The architectural and urban design provides a high degree of flexibility to site users. The centerpiece of the composition is the vast green space around which the buildings are harmoniously dispersed, providing a working environment immersed in nature. Connected to each other by a green lane, the buildings unfold around a lake overlooked by their main façades.

The distinctive silhouette of the buildings is a continuous and colourful shell, carved at different heights and conferring high energy efficiency, also providing insulation from road noises on one side and protection from the sun on the other. The buildings project a dynamic and contemporary image, while their curves and rounded edges confer softness and elegance to the entire range of built structures. The work areas are filled with light and open to the outstanding features of this innovative and modern business center.

Client :

Jinqiao Group

Equipe :

Architecturestudio

Programme :

Lieu de production

Surface :

41 300 m²

Statut :

Livré en 2008

Label :

USITT Architecture Honor Award 2015

Disséminés sporadiquement autour d’un vaste lac central, les sept bâtiments de bureaux du Parc Technologique de Jinqiao offrent des espaces de travail privilégiés en lien direct avec la nature.

Le projet du Parc Technologique de Jinqiao, dans le district de Pudong à Shanghai en Chine, est l’occasion de poursuivre l’aménagement urbain déjà engagé sur le site. L’ensemble immobilier vise à s’insérer dans un contexte en pleine mutation destiné à devenir un lieu majeur de production et de services tertiaires.

Le projet prévoit d’accueillir un groupement de sept bâtiments de bureaux, un restaurant d’entreprise et de prolonger les aménagements extérieurs de la structure spatiale initiée par Jinqiao. La conception architecturale et urbaine fournit une grande flexibilité aux utilisateurs du site. Le point central de la composition est le vaste espace végétal autour duquel les bâtiments se répartissent harmonieusement pour conserver un cadre de travail en relation directe avec la nature. Reliés entre eux par une voie végétale, les bâtiments se déroulent autour d’un lac vers lequel ils orientent leur façade principale.
La silhouette des édifices est caractérisée par une coque continue et colorée, découpée à différentes hauteurs, performante énergétiquement, en protégeant d’un côté du bruit de l’avenue et de l’autre du soleil. L’image des bâtiments est dynamique et contemporaine. Les courbes et les arrêtes arrondies confèrent douceur et élégance à l’enchainement des masses bâties. Les espaces de travail sont lumineux et ouverts sur les aménités remarquables de ce nouveau pôle tertiaire de pointe.

Client :

Jinqiao Group

Equipe :

architecturestudio

Programme :

Lieu de production

Surface :

41 300 m²

Statut :

Livré en 2008

Label :

USITT Architecture Honor Award 2015